Home page
Florian Sänger

Private medical practice forGeneral Medicine

Florian Sänger

Florian Sänger: A Specialist with a Holistic Approach

Welcome to Florian Sänger's page. As a specialist with a holistic approach, Florian Sänger passionately advocates for your comprehensive well-being. His strong commitment to prevention and health promotion is here to support your health in a comprehensive way.

Professional Portfolio and Advancement

After intense years in internal medicine, Florian Sänger devoted seven years to various surgical specialties. Here, he gained valuable experience in cardiac surgery, general, trauma, and visceral surgery, as well as vascular surgery. Recognition as a specialist in general medicine required a year and a half of practical experience, which he acquired in a renowned practice with a focus on sports medicine, osteopathy, and chiropractic.

Holistic Approach to Your Health

In 2014, Florian Sänger opened his private practice in Wuppertal, where he focuses on providing holistic medical assistance to as many people as possible. In addition to his specialist training, he continuously expanded his expertise. He completed training in manual medicine, chiropractic, osteopathy, and became a fascial pain therapist according to Typaldos. Steven Typaldos is an American emergency medicine physician who developed FDM, the new and effective method for pain treatment in the musculoskeletal system. Florian Sänger could shape his comprehensive knowledge and experiences in effective functional therapy with renowned experts like Professor Dr. Lazik, forming the basis for the high-quality care of his patients. Florian Sänger primarily emphasizes medication-free, functional, and regenerative therapies.

Medical Aesthetics in the Service of Your Well-being

In addition to his clinical work, Florian Sänger extensively trained in the aesthetic sector. Since 2010, he has successfully performed injections with hyaluronic acid and botulinum toxin. Over time, he expanded his spectrum to include autologous serum injections, the vampire lift, and, since 2023, the needle-free lifting therapy with EMFACE. His holistic approach encompasses not only the relief of physical complaints but also the aesthetic aspects of his patients' well-being.

Professional Expertise in Sports and Scientific Leadership

By focusing on orthopedic issues, Florian Sänger has successfully treated numerous athletes, including those in the professional realm, in recent years. In the 2022 season, he had the privilege of serving as the team doctor for both the ladies' and men's teams of TC Bredeney in the first tennis Bundesliga.

Since 2019, Florian Sänger has shared his comprehensive knowledge in lectures and presentations on performance optimization in sports, therapy options for sports injuries, as well as topics like mitochondria and stress therapy. These presentations reflect his commitment to disseminating his expertise and helping athletes maximize their performance.

Since 2022, Florian Sänger has had the honor of serving as the scientific director of the annual Ruhrgebiet Sports Medicine Symposium. Here, professionals come together to discuss and share the latest insights and innovations in sports medicine. This role allows him to actively contribute to the promotion and advancement of sports medicine.

Practice Philosophy for Your Well-being

Florian Sänger's practice places special emphasis on medication-free, functional, and regenerative therapies. A wide range of physical therapies is offered to help you holistically. Your well-being is at the center of his medical philosophy. Schedule an appointment today and trust in Florian Sänger's extensive experience and expertise for your health and well-being.

Arrange a consultation appointment now! If you have never been to us before, we ask you to contact us by telephone, as we attach great importance to individual medical care. This enables us to optimally design and discuss your concerns and needs. If you have already had treatment with us, you can easily arrange your appointment via Doctolib.

Schedule an appointmentDoctolib

Startseite
Florian Sänger

Privatärztliche Praxis fürAllgemeinmedizin

Florian Sänger

Florian Sänger: Facharzt und funktionelle Medizin - Ihr Experte für Regeneration

Willkommen auf der Seite von Florian Sänger. Als Facharzt mit ganzheitlichem Ansatz, setzt sich Florian Sänger leidenschaftlich für Ihr umfassendes Wohlbefinden ein. Sein starkes Engagement für Prävention und Gesundheitsförderung steht Ihnen zur Seite, um Ihre Gesundheit auf umfassende Weise zu unterstützen.

Fachliche Vielfalt und Weiterentwicklung

Nach intensiven Jahren in der Inneren Medizin widmete sich Florian Sänger sieben Jahre lang verschiedenen chirurgischen Fachbereichen. Hier sammelte er wertvolle Erfahrungen in der Herzchirurgie, Allgemein-, Unfall- und Viszeralchirurgie sowie der Gefäßchirurgie. Die Anerkennung als Facharzt für Allgemeinmedizin erforderte anderthalb Jahre Praxiserfahrung, die er in einer renommierten Praxis mit einem Schwerpunkt auf Sportmedizin, Osteopathie und Chirotherapie erworben hat.

Ganzheitlicher Ansatz für Ihre Gesundheit

Florian Sänger eröffnete im Jahr 2014 seine eigene Privatpraxis in Wuppertal, in der er sich darauf fokussiert, möglichst vielen Menschen ganzheitlich medizinisch zu helfen. Neben seiner Facharztausbildung hat er seine Expertise kontinuierlich erweitert. Er absolvierte Ausbildungen in manueller Medizin, Chirotherapie, Osteopathie und wurde Faszienschmerztherapeut nach Typaldos. Steven Typaldos ist ein amerikanischer Arzt für Notfallmedizin, der FDM, die neue und effektive Methode zur Schmerzbehandlung am Bewegungsapparat entwickleet hat. Florian Sänger konnte seine umfassenden Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen in der effektiven funktionellen Therapie bei renommierten Fachleuten wie Professor Dr. Lazik bilden, die Basis für die hochwertige Versorgung seiner Patienten. Florian Sänger setzt vordringlich auf medikamentenfreie, funktionelle und regenerative Therapien.

Medizinische Ästhetik im Dienste Ihres Wohlbefindens

Neben seiner klinischen Tätigkeit hat sich Florian Sänger intensiv im ästhetischen Sektor fortgebildet. Seit 2010 führt er erfolgreich Injektionen mit Hyaluronsäure und Botulinumtoxin durch. Im Laufe der Zeit hat er sein Spektrum um EigenSerum-Injektionen, das Vampirlifting und seit 2023 um die nadelfreie Lifting-Therapie mit EMFACE erweitert. Sein ganzheitlicher Ansatz umfasst nicht nur die Linderung von körperlichen Beschwerden, sondern auch die ästhetischen Aspekte des Wohlbefindens seiner Patienten.

Fachliche Expertise im Sportbereich und wissenschaftliche Leitung

Durch seine Fokussierung auf orthopädische Beschwerden hat Florian Sänger in den vergangenen Jahren zahlreiche Sportler, auch im Profibereich, erfolgreich behandelt. In der Saison 2022 durfte er als Teamarzt sowohl das Bundesligateam der Damen als auch der Herren des TC Bredeney in der ersten Tennis Bundesliga betreuen.

Seit 2019 teilt Florian Sänger sein umfassendes Wissen in Vorträgen und Referaten über Performanceoptimierung im Sport, Therapiemöglichkeiten bei Sportverletzungen sowie über Themen wie Mitochondrien und Stresstherapie. Diese Vorträge sind Ausdruck seines Engagements, sein Fachwissen zu verbreiten und SportlerInnen bei der Maximierung ihrer Leistung zu helfen.

Seit 2022 hat Florian Sänger die Ehre, als wissenschaftlicher Leiter das jährliche Symposium Sportmedizin Ruhrgebiet zu leiten. Hier kommen Fachleute zusammen, um neueste Erkenntnisse und Innovationen im Bereich der Sportmedizin zu diskutieren und zu teilen. Diese Rolle ermöglicht es ihm, aktiv an der Förderung und Weiterentwicklung in der Sportmedizin mitzuwirken.

Praxisphilosophie für Ihr Wohlbefinden

Florian Sängers Praxis legt besonderen Wert auf medikamentenfreie, funktionelle und regenerative Therapien. Hierbei wird eine breite Palette an physikalischen Therapien angeboten, um Ihnen ganzheitlich zu helfen. Ihr Wohlbefinden steht im Mittelpunkt seiner medizinischen Philosophie. Vereinbaren Sie noch heute einen Termin und vertrauen Sie auf Florian Sängers umfangreiche Erfahrung und Expertise für Ihre Gesundheit und Ihr Wohlbefinden.

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Beratungstermin! Wenn Sie noch nie bei uns waren, bitten wir Sie telefonisch Kontakt aufzunehmen, da wir großen Wert auf individuelle medizinische Betreuung legen. Dies ermöglicht uns eine optimale Gestaltung und Besprechung Ihrer Anliegen und Bedürfnisse. Wenn Sie bereits bei uns in Behandlung waren, können Sie Ihren Termin bequem über Doctolib vereinbaren.

Termin online buchenDoctolib